为什么选择我们


在英国的英语沉浸式英语课程

Immersion-UK是一家专注于在英格兰地区提供沉浸式英语课程的独立的语言学校。我们为客户提供专业而有效的学习经历,包括每周70个小时的英语课程,多样的操练英语的机会,和丰富的对话环节。我们的课程为客户学习英语口语和书面语提供了一种高效的学习模式,和一个轻松快乐的学习环境。


我们的沉浸式经理人英语课程为你提供了别具一格的学习、住宿、游学的一条龙服务。我们的主要目标是让你提高英语水平,并且享受学习的过程。英语语言不仅仅是一系列语法规则的组合,而是一种生活方式,一种和英国文化密切结合的生活态度。通过让你沉浸在纯正的英语文化中,我们的精英课程也为你学习过程增加了更多的生活趣味和文化意义。


沉浸式英语课程

在英格兰参加沉浸式英语课程的最大优势就是你可以被一个英语语言的国家、一个说英语的氛围和一种语言完全围绕起来。在这里,没有“课堂上的英语”,只有真正的英语。每天的英语课会让你学习到不同的内容,不仅扩充词汇量,而且让你掌握地道的英语表达,和如何使用英语的有效沟通的方法。


你的周围都是英语为母语的人,这会促使你每时每刻都要使用英语。通过和不同的人沟通,学习识别不同地区的口音,你的英语听力会得到极大的提高。因为你不能在英国期间说母语,所以这会促使你不断学习英语。沉浸式英语课程是在短时间内提高英语技能的有效方法。


经理人英语

经理人英语课程 - 个性化英语课程

我们开设的经理人英语课程是别具特色的个性化的团体课程。该课程主要针对的是公司客户,让中高层经理人可以以小组的方式一起学习。但是该课程也对个人团体开放,如果你和你的朋友或者家人想有一番独特的经历,经理人课程也是一种极佳的选择。


经理人课程为你提供的是别具一格的经历,它让你有机会体验一种大多数人只能够在报刊杂志上读到的生活方式,它让你身临其境的感受英国文化中经典和高贵的一面。你和你的团队成员会住在英式的田园别墅之中,这里不仅是你们的家,也是你们的课堂。


我们的课程还有一项很有竞争力的特色:除了居住在优美的田园别墅以外,你会和两位专职英语辅导老师(一般是已婚的夫妻)一起生活。这样,你的英语学习就不止于教室之中,每一天你的学习都在持续进行,从和老师一起吃一日三餐,到一起游学,以至于晚饭期间和老师一起的聊天,每天的点点滴滴都是你学习的一部分。


然而,经理人课程的名额是非常有限的,因为我们严格遵守每个月只开课一次的计划。所以,为了能保证预定到到课程,客户一般都需要提前至少三个月预定。


更多信息

沉浸式英语沉浸式英语
介绍
继续阅读
经理人英语沉浸式英语
经理人英语
继续阅读
课程期间的食宿安排沉浸式英语
课程期间的食宿安排
继续阅读
游学项目沉浸式英语
游学项目
继续阅读
其他英语课程Immersion-uk.com
其他英语课程
继续阅读

联系方式

价格和名额Immersion UK
价格和名额
继续阅读
联系我们Immersion UK
邮件联系 - 一般问题
联系我们
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012

Immersion UK - Full-Immersion in England


english course in england

Full Immersion English Courses

Immersion-UK is an independent language school which specialises in providing unique full-immersion English courses in Southern England. We offer clients a professional and efficient learning experience, with an average of more than 70 hours a week of lessons, practical English practice and conversation sessions. Our courses allow clients to improve their English skills in a friendly, yet intensive and professional environment.


Our Executive full immersion English courses consist of a comprehensive study, accommodation and excursions programme designed to ensure that you both achieve your aim of improving your English skills, and also enjoy the experience to the full. The English language is not just a collection of grammar rules; it's a way of life, tied to English culture. Our full immersion English courses will add life and meaning to your English by immersing you in the culture.


Full Immersion English

The main benefit of a full-immersion English course in England is that you are totally surrounded by the country, the atmosphere, the people and the language. Not just 'classroom English' but real English. You have daily lessons to learn about English, to expand your vocabulary and learn how to use the language.


Surrounded by English speakers, you are forced to use the language all day, every day. Your listening skills are developed by speaking to many different people, learning to recognise different accents. You can't speak your own language in England, so you are forced to learn. It's a very effective way to improve your English language skills in a relatively short space of time.



Executive English Courses - Private English Courses

Our Executive English Courses are exclusive, private group courses. Our Executive Courses were originally created for corporate clients, allowing executives and managers to study together as a team, but they are open to groups of friends or even families who are looking for a unique learning experience.


english course in englandAn Executive Course offers a completely unique experience, allowing you experience a side of English culture and life which most people can only read about in magazines. You and your group will be housed in a beautiful English country house, which will be your home and classroom for the duration of your course.


Our English courses provide an additional feature that few schools offer. In addition to living in a beautiful English country house, you also share the house with two teachers, usually a married couple. In this way, your learning experience isn't limited to the classroom and your entire day is a constant English lesson. You have your meals with your teachers, have lessons, go on excursions and have evening conversation sessions with your teachers.


Unfortunately, availability of our Executive English courses is strictly limited because we never run more than one course a month. This means that we advise clients to book a minimum of 3 months in advance to avoid disappointment.


More Information

full immersion english Full Immersion English
Introduction
Click to read more..
executive english Full Immersion English
Executive English
Click to read more..
course accommodation Full Immersion English
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions program Full Immersion English
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..
english coursesImmersion-uk.com
Other English Courses
Click to read more..

Contact Pages

english course prices Immersion UK
Prices and Availability
Click to read more..
contact usImmersion UK
Email - General Enquiries
Click to contact us..
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012