إيمارشين - المملكة المتحدة - الإنغماس الكامل في إنجلترا


دورة اللغة الإنجليزية في إنجلترا

دورات مجموعات الانغماس الكامل

إيمارشين - المملكة المتحدة مدرسة لغات مستقلة متخصصة في تقديم مجموعة متسلسلة من دورات الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية في جنوب إنجلترا. ونحن نقدم للعملاء تجربة تعليمية مهنية ومحترفة، بمعدل أكثر من 70 ساعة من الدروس في الأسبوع ، وممارسة اللغة الإنجليزية ودورات المحادثة العملية. تتيح دوراتنا الفرصة للعملاء لتحسين مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية بشكلٍ سلس، وكذلك في بيئة مكثفة ومهنية.


توفر لك دورات الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية الخاصة بنا دراسة شاملة وفريدة، مع الإقامة وبرنامج الرحلات للتأكد من تحقيق الهدف الخاص بك لتحسين مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية، وأيضاً الاستمتاع بالتجربة على نحوٍ كامل. اللغة الإنجليزية ليست مجرد مجموعة من القواعد النحوية؛ بل هي وسيلة للحياة، ومرتبطة بالثقافة الإنجليزية. فدورات الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية المميزة تضيف الحياة والمعنى للغتك الإنجليزية عن طريق غمرك بالكامل في الثقافة.


الانغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية

الفائدة الأساسية من دورة الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية في إنجلترا هو أنك سوف تكون محاط بالكامل بالجو العام للبلاد واللغة. ليست مجرد "قاعة لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية" ولكن اللغة الإنجليزية الحقيقية. سوف تحصل على دروس يومية للتعلم عن الإنجليزية، لتوسيع أفق المفردات لديك ولتتعلم كيف تستخدم الإنجليزية.


محاطاً بمتحدثي اللغة الإنجليزية لتكون مجبراً على استخدام اللغة طول اليوم وكل يوم. يتم تطوير مهارات الاستماع لديك عن طريق التحدث للكثير من الناس المختلفين، ولتتعلم كيفية التمييز بين اللكنات المختلفة. لن تستطيع التحدث بلغتك فب إنجلترا لذا سوف تكون مجبراً على التعلم. انها وسيلة فعالة جدا لتحسين مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية في فترة قصيرة نسبيا من الزمن.



الدورات الخاصة للغة الإنجليزية

دورات اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية الخاصة بنا هي دورات لمجموعات حصرية وخاصة. انشأت دوراتنا التنفيذية في الاساس للعملاء من الشركات، لتتيح الفرصة للتنفيذيين والمديرين بالدراسة معاً كفريق واحد، ولكنها ايضاً مفتوحة للمجموعات من الأصدقاء أو حتى العائلات الذين يبحثون عن تجربة فريدة من نوعها في التعليم.


تقدم الدورة التنفيذية تجربة فريدة من نوعها بالكامل، مما يسمح لك بتجربة جانب من الثقافة والحياة الإنجليزية التي يقرأ عنها معظم الناس في المجلات فقط. سوف يتم استضافتك أنت ومجموعتك في منزل من منازل الريف الإنجليزي الجميل، والذي سوف يكون بمثابة منزلك وقاعتك الدراسية طوال مدة الدورة.


دورة اللغة الإنجليزية في إنجلتراتوفر دوراتنا للغة الإنجليزية ميزة إضافية توفرها القليل من المدراس. بالإضافة إلى الإقامة منزل في الريف الإنجليزي الجميل، سوف تشارك المنزل أيضاً مع إثنين من المدرسين، الذين عادةً ما يكونوا متزجين. وبهذه الطريقة، لن تقتصر تجربتك التعليمية على القاعة الدراسية فقط ولكن سوف يصبح يومك بالكامل عبارة عن درس متواصل من اللغة الإنجليزية. سوف تتناول وجباتك ودروسك مع مدرسيك، وسوف تذهب في رحلات وتحصل على جلسات المحادثات الليلية مع مدرسيك.


وللأسف، فإن دوراتنا التنفيذية للغة الإنجليزية محدودة جداً لأننا لا نقيم أكثر من دورة واحدة كل شهر بأي حال من الأحوال. ولهذا ننصح عملاؤنا بأن يقوموا بحجز 3 أشهر مقدماً على الأقل لتجنب أي خيبة أمل.


معلومات إضافية

الإنغماس الكامل في المملكة المتحدةانغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
مقدمة
إقراء المزيد
اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذيةانغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
الغغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية
إقراء المزيد
الإقامة للدراسةانغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
الإقامة للدراسة
إقراء المزيد
برنامج الرحلاتانغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
برنامج الرحلات
إقراء المزيد
دورات اللغة الإنجليزية إيمارشين المملكة المتحدة
دورات اللغة الإنجليزيةالأخرى
إقرأ المزيد
أسعار دورات اللغة الانجليزيةإيمارشين الملكة المتحدة
الأسعار والقابلية
أطلب أسعار
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012

Immersion UK - Full-Immersion in England


english course in england

Full Immersion English Courses

Immersion-UK is an independent language school which specialises in providing unique full-immersion English courses in Southern England. We offer clients a professional and efficient learning experience, with an average of more than 70 hours a week of lessons, practical English practice and conversation sessions. Our courses allow clients to improve their English skills in a friendly, yet intensive and professional environment.


Our Executive full immersion English courses consist of a comprehensive study, accommodation and excursions programme designed to ensure that you both achieve your aim of improving your English skills, and also enjoy the experience to the full. The English language is not just a collection of grammar rules; it's a way of life, tied to English culture. Our full immersion English courses will add life and meaning to your English by immersing you in the culture.


Full Immersion English

The main benefit of a full-immersion English course in England is that you are totally surrounded by the country, the atmosphere, the people and the language. Not just 'classroom English' but real English. You have daily lessons to learn about English, to expand your vocabulary and learn how to use the language.


Surrounded by English speakers, you are forced to use the language all day, every day. Your listening skills are developed by speaking to many different people, learning to recognise different accents. You can't speak your own language in England, so you are forced to learn. It's a very effective way to improve your English language skills in a relatively short space of time.



Executive English Courses - Private English Courses

Our Executive English Courses are exclusive, private group courses. Our Executive Courses were originally created for corporate clients, allowing executives and managers to study together as a team, but they are open to groups of friends or even families who are looking for a unique learning experience.


english course in englandAn Executive Course offers a completely unique experience, allowing you experience a side of English culture and life which most people can only read about in magazines. You and your group will be housed in a beautiful English country house, which will be your home and classroom for the duration of your course.


Our English courses provide an additional feature that few schools offer. In addition to living in a beautiful English country house, you also share the house with two teachers, usually a married couple. In this way, your learning experience isn't limited to the classroom and your entire day is a constant English lesson. You have your meals with your teachers, have lessons, go on excursions and have evening conversation sessions with your teachers.


Unfortunately, availability of our Executive English courses is strictly limited because we never run more than one course a month. This means that we advise clients to book a minimum of 3 months in advance to avoid disappointment.


More Information

full immersion english Full Immersion English
Introduction
Click to read more..
executive english Full Immersion English
Executive English
Click to read more..
course accommodation Full Immersion English
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions program Full Immersion English
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..
english coursesImmersion-uk.com
Other English Courses
Click to read more..

Contact Pages

english course prices Immersion UK
Prices and Availability
Click to read more..
contact usImmersion UK
Email - General Enquiries
Click to contact us..
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012