الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية بإنجلترا


اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية الدورات الخاصة للإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية

دورات اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية الخاصة بنا هي دورات خاصة ومناسبة للمجموعات التي تتراوح من 8 إلى 20 طالب. تسمح لك دوراتنا التنفيذية للغة الإنجليزية بالعمل والدراسة في نفس الوقت كفريق واحد ودون الانحرافات الغير مرغوب فيها وتشمل دورة في اللغة الإنجليزية مصممة خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك المحددة.


تجربة دراسية فريدة من نوعها

إن دوراتنا هي حقاً فريدة من نوعها. بالإضافة إلى برنامج الدورة المصممة لك خصيصاً، ومجموعتك التي تقيم وتدرس في قصر فاخر من قصور الريف الإنجليزي مع إثنين من المدرسين. يمكنك أن تعيش وتتنفس حياة الريف الإنجليزي الكلاسيكية بينما تستمتع بتجربة دراسية في نفس الوقت والتي تبدا منذ الغفطار وتستمر حتى المساء.

دورات اللغة الانجليزية التنفيذية.

دورات مجموعات اللغة الانجليزيةتستهدف دوراتنا التنفيذية للغة الإنجليزية منفذي الأعمال التجارية، والذين يرغبون في دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بالأعمال من أجل تطوير علاقات أقوى وأكثر فعالية مع العملاء أو الموردين الدوليين.


تسمح لك دوراتنا التنفيذية للغة الإنجليزية بالتركيز على المناطق الإنجليزية التي تعتبر ذات أهمية بالنسبة لك. إذا ما كنت في حاجة إلى التركيز على العروض التقديمية أو مفوضات البيع او خدمة العملاء أو بكل بساطة ترغب في تحسين طلاقتك في اللغة الإنجليزية بصفة عامة من أجل الاختلاط مع العملاء، بوسعنا أن نقدم لك دورة حسب الطلب.


طبيعة دورتنا توفر توازن مريح بين الدراسة والاسترخاء. سوف تستفاد بأكثر من 70 ساعة من الدروس وممارسة اللغة والمحادثة مع مدرسيك في الأسبوع العادي. سوف يضمن لك هذا المزيج من دروس اللغة الإنجليزية واستخدام اللغة خلال الرحلات وجلسات المحادثات المستمرة أن دورة اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بك لن تصبح مرهقة جداً، ولكن توفر لك تجربة التعليم المستمر.


مجموعة واحدة، مستويان

إلا إذا كنت تفضل الدراسة كمجموعة واحدة، فنحن نقسم المجموعات المكونة من 8 طلاب فأكثر إلى مجموعتان أصغر للدروس، مما يسمح للمدرسين بإعارةالمزيد من الانتباه لاحتياجات كل فرد وإعطاء "وقت للتحدث" للجميع. من مزايا هذا النوع أنه إذا كانت مجموعتك تضم طلاب من مستويات لغوية مختلفة، يمكن تدريسهم مستقلين.


حياة الريف الإنجليزي

حياة الريف الإنجليزي

أحصل على دورة اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية معنا وتمتع بالاسترخاء بإقامتك في أحد منازل الريف الإنجليزي الكلاسيكي، وانغمس في عالم أحد اللوردات الأنجليز!


ان تكون محاطاً بالثقافة الإنجليزية التقليدية في الريف الإنجليزي، وإقامتك في إنجلترا سوف تضيف حياة ومعنى للغتك الإنجليزية. صفحة الإقامة الخاصة بنا تتضمن أمثلة عن الخصائص التي يمكننا استخدامها.


أسعار وقابلية دورة اللغة الإنجليزية

كل دورة تنفيذية لغة الإنجليزية مسعرة على حدة، إعتماداً على العديد من العوامل. لطلب سعر أو تأكيد القابلية، سوف نحتاج التاريخ او التواريخ المناسبة لبدء دورتك والمدة، وعدد الأشخاص في مجموعتك، وعدد غرف النوم واي متطلبات إضافية قد تحتاجها.


تعتمد الدورات على مدى توفرها ولا يمكن ضمان أي دورة حتى يتم تأكيد استلامنا طلبك والدفعة المقدمة .


معلومات إضافية

الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزيةانغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
مقدمة
إقراء المزيد..
اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذيةانغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية
إقراء المزيد
الإقامة للدراسةانغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
الإقامة للدراسة
إقراء المزيد
برنامج الرحلاتانغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
برنامج الرحلات
إقراء المزيد
أدرس اللغة الإنجليزية في إنجلترا

أسعار دورات اللغة الانجليزيةإيمارشين الملكة المتحدة
الأسعار والقابلية
أطلب أسعار
إتصل بنا إيمارشين المملكة المتحدة
البريد الالكتروني - الاستفسارات العامة
أنقر هنا لتتصل بنا
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012

Full Immersion Executive English in England


executive englishPrivate Executive English Courses

Our Executive English Courses are private courses, suitable for groups of between 8 and 20 students. Our Executive English Courses allow you to work and study together as a team without unwelcome distractions and include personalised lessons, designed to satisfy your specific needs and requirements.


A unique learning experience

Our courses are truly unique. In addition to a tailor-made course program, your group lives and studies in a luxurious English country mansion with two English teachers. You can live and breathe a classic English countryside lifestyle while at the same time enjoying a learning experience which starts at breakfast and continues into the evening.

Executive English Courses

An Executive English Course is aimed at Business Executives, who generally want to study Business English in order to develop stronger relationships and trade more effectively with international clients or suppliers.


Our executive courses allow you to focus on those areas of English which are the most important to you. Whether you need to concentrate on presentations, meetings, sales negotiations, customer services or simply need to improve your general English fluency in order to socialise with clients, we can create a bespoke course for you.


english group course

Our course format provides a comfortable balance between learning and relaxation. In a normal week, you benefit from over 70 hours of lessons, language practice and conversation with teachers.


This mixture of English lessons, daily use of English during excursions and continuous conversation sessions ensures that your English course doesn't become too tiring, yet provides a continuous learning experience.


One group, two levels

Unless you prefer to study as a single group, we divide groups of 8 or more students into two smaller groups for lessons, allowing teachers to pay more attention to the needs of each individual and giving everybody more 'speaking time'. One advantage of this is that if your group contains students of two different language levels, they can be taught independently.


english country life

The English country life

Take an Executive English Course with us and enjoy a relaxing stay in one of England's classic country houses, immersed in the world of an English Lord!


Surrounded by traditional English culture in the English countryside, your stay in England will bring added life and meaning to your English. Our accommodation page includes examples of the properties we can use.


English course prices and availability

Every executive English course is priced independently, depending on many factors. For a quote and confirmation of availability, we need your ideal course start date(s) and duration, the number of people in your group, the number of bedrooms required and any additional requirements you have.


Courses are subject to availability and no course can be guaranteed until a confirmed order and your deposit payment has been received


More Information

full immersion english Full Immersion English
Introduction
Click to read more..
executive english Full Immersion English
Executive English
Click to read more..
course accommodation Full Immersion English
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions program Full Immersion English
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..
study english in england

Contact Us

english course prices Immersion UK
Prices and Availability
Click to read more..
contact us Immersion UK
Email - General Enquiries
Click to contact us..
Other English Courses

Immersion UK also provide One-to-One English courses and Mini-Group courses for groups of up to 4 people.


For more details click here
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012