英格兰地区的全沉浸式经理人英语


个性化经理人英语课程个性化经理人英语课程

我们开设的经理人英语课程是个性化的课程,适合8到20人的学生团体。该课程让你体验团体学习的乐趣,享受不受任何干扰的学习环境,为你提供一门旨在满足你需求的个性化英语课程。


我们的课程是独一无二的。除了课程是根据学生需求量身定做的以外,学生也会和两位英语老师一同生活在豪华的英式田园别墅中。学生不仅可以体验到经典而纯正的英式田园生活,而且还会从早到晚不间断的学习英语,享受英语。

经理人英语课程

我们的经理人英语课程是为商务高管人士专门设计的,旨在帮助职业经理人强化商务英语技能,让他们与国际客户和供货商之间的交流更加顺畅,从而建立有效而稳固的商业联系。


我们的经理人英语课程让你在课程中专注于和商业相关的各个方面,尤其是那些对你来说最重要的方面,无论是用英语做演讲,主持会议,商务协商,客户服务,还是想要更流利的用英语在不同的商业场合来社交,我们都可以按照你的需求来设计课程。


经理人英语课程

我们的课程安排合理,在紧张的学习之余,也安排了充足的时间来放松,和享受生活。一般来说,每周会有70个小时的语言课,和老师的语言操练课和谈话课。


我们为你提供的多种语言课课型,游学过程中学习日常英语的机会,还有不间断的谈话联系,都能够保证你的英语课程是丰富多彩,劳逸结合的,而且持续不断的在提高和巩固的。



一个团体,两个级别

除非学生特殊说明要求上一对一的课程,我们会将8人及以上的团体分成两个小组来授课,这样可以让每位学生获得更多的练习机会和“说话时间”,也可以让老师能够更加细致的关注每个学生的需求。这样分组的好处是,如果一个团体中有两个英语水平的级别,分组后的授课会更加有效。


英式田园生活

英式田园生活

选择我们的经理人英语课程,你就会享受到居住在英国经典田园别墅的尊贵,也会享受到沉浸在英语语言和文化中的乐趣。


通过让你置身于英式田园别墅和传统英国文化中,我们的精英课程也为你的英语学习过程增加了更多的生活趣味和文化意义。在“课程期间的食宿安排”的页面介绍了我们为课程提供的几种别墅。


英语课程费用和名额

每一期的经理人英语课程的价格都是会根据多种因素来单独定价的。为了方便我们报价和提供课程名额,请你在询价的时候,提供详细的信息,包括课程开始日期,课程长度,学生人数,需要卧室数量,以及任何其他需求。


更多信息

沉浸式英语沉浸式英语
介绍
继续阅读
经理人英语沉浸式英语
经理人英语
继续阅读
课程期间的食宿安排沉浸式英语
课程期间的食宿安排
继续阅读
游学项目沉浸式英语
游学项目
继续阅读

study english in england

联系方式

价格和名额Immersion UK
价格和名额
继续阅读
联系我们Immersion UK
邮件联系 - 一般问题
联系我们
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012

Full Immersion Executive English in England


executive englishPrivate Executive English Courses

Our Executive English Courses are private courses, suitable for groups of between 8 and 20 students. Our Executive English Courses allow you to work and study together as a team without unwelcome distractions and include personalised lessons, designed to satisfy your specific needs and requirements.


A unique learning experience

Our courses are truly unique. In addition to a tailor-made course program, your group lives and studies in a luxurious English country mansion with two English teachers. You can live and breathe a classic English countryside lifestyle while at the same time enjoying a learning experience which starts at breakfast and continues into the evening.

Executive English Courses

An Executive English Course is aimed at Business Executives, who generally want to study Business English in order to develop stronger relationships and trade more effectively with international clients or suppliers.


Our executive courses allow you to focus on those areas of English which are the most important to you. Whether you need to concentrate on presentations, meetings, sales negotiations, customer services or simply need to improve your general English fluency in order to socialise with clients, we can create a bespoke course for you.


english group course

Our course format provides a comfortable balance between learning and relaxation. In a normal week, you benefit from over 70 hours of lessons, language practice and conversation with teachers.


This mixture of English lessons, daily use of English during excursions and continuous conversation sessions ensures that your English course doesn't become too tiring, yet provides a continuous learning experience.


One group, two levels

Unless you prefer to study as a single group, we divide groups of 8 or more students into two smaller groups for lessons, allowing teachers to pay more attention to the needs of each individual and giving everybody more 'speaking time'. One advantage of this is that if your group contains students of two different language levels, they can be taught independently.


english country life

The English country life

Take an Executive English Course with us and enjoy a relaxing stay in one of England's classic country houses, immersed in the world of an English Lord!


Surrounded by traditional English culture in the English countryside, your stay in England will bring added life and meaning to your English. Our accommodation page includes examples of the properties we can use.


English course prices and availability

Every executive English course is priced independently, depending on many factors. For a quote and confirmation of availability, we need your ideal course start date(s) and duration, the number of people in your group, the number of bedrooms required and any additional requirements you have.


Courses are subject to availability and no course can be guaranteed until a confirmed order and your deposit payment has been received


More Information

full immersion english Full Immersion English
Introduction
Click to read more..
executive english Full Immersion English
Executive English
Click to read more..
course accommodation Full Immersion English
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions program Full Immersion English
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..
study english in england

Contact Us

english course prices Immersion UK
Prices and Availability
Click to read more..
contact us Immersion UK
Email - General Enquiries
Click to contact us..
Other English Courses

Immersion UK also provide One-to-One English courses and Mini-Group courses for groups of up to 4 people.


For more details click here
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012