إقامة دورة اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية


الإنجليزية في إنجلتراأدرس الإنجليزية بأناقة


دورة اللغة الإنجليزية معنا سوف تكون ذكرى لها كل الاحترام. فهي مناسبة بشكل مثالي لرجال الأعمال التنفيذين، وتعقد دورات الإنغماس الكامل في المملكة المتحدة في مجموعة مختارة من منازل وقصور الريف الإنجليزي الأنيقة.


فنحن نولي اهتماماً كبيرا في اختيار أماكن عقد الدورات لدينا بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع لاهدوء والراحة والسلام في حياة الريف الإنجليزي. وتعقد دوراتنا في منازل ريفية رائعة في جميع أنحاء جنوب إنجلترا وهي أفضل ما يناسب مجموعات من 8 إلى 16 شخص.

دورة اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية الفريدة حقاً

طوال مدة دراستك في دورة الإنغماس الكامل في إنجلترا، سوف تدرس وتعيش أنت ومجموعتك في أحد قصور الريف الإنجليزي الرائعة. الكثير من هذه المنازل تعود إلى قرون ماضية وتعكس عظمة عصور مضت. هذه القصور بعيدة المنال عن الجميع ماعدا اصحاب الملايين، سوف تصبح منزلك والمدرسة الخاصة بك لدراسة اللغة طوال مدة الدورة.


دورات دراسة اللغة الانجليزية التنفيذية

نشمل لك إقامة كاملة، بمعنى أنه سوف يتم تقديم إفطار كونتينينتال، و وجبتي غداء وعشاء خفيفتين يومياً في المنزل، فيما عدا إذا كنت خارج المنزل في رحلة اليوم الكامل.


إعتماداً على حجم مجموعتك، ربما يقوم مدرسينا بتحضير الطعام بأنفسهم، ولكننا نستطيع أن نوظف طباخ للمجموعات الكبيرة أو لذوي الأذواق الراقية. وبكل وضوح، سوف يكون لك غرفة النوم الخاصة بك (أو غرف مشتركة للأزواج) وإمكانية استخدام باحات المنزل.


وبينما يتم تقديم وجبتانا، لا يقدم مدرسينا خدمة غسيل الملابس! يحتوي المنزل على التجهيزات الحديثة لتتاح لك فرصة أن تقوم بهذا بنفسك، أو اختيارياً وبمصاريف غضافية عادة ما نستطيع أن نوفر خادمة لتقوم بعمل ذلك.


دورة اللغة الإنجليزية المجمعة وإجتماعات الأعمال

كاختيار إضافي، يقدم منزل أو منزلين الخدمة الخاصة برافق الإجتماعات وحتى خدمة تقديم الطعام الكاملة إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام المنزل لاستضافة اجتماعات الأعمال الخاصة بك أثناء فترة دراستك للغة الإنجليزية. يجب أن يتم تحديد ودفع تكاليف مثل هذه المتطلبات في وقت الحجز.


المنازل

معظم العقارات المتاح لنا استخدامها للدورات التنفيذية تقع في الجنوب أو الجنوب الغربي من إنجلترا ونحاول جاهدين أن نوفر عملية اختيار العقارات للعملاء المحتملين. نختار أماكن الإقامة لكل دورة لغة إنجليزية وفقاً لحجم المجموعة، وعدد غرف النوم المطلوبة وتوافر العقارت وأي تفضيلات او متطلبات قد تعرب عنها.


هنا، لدينا ثلاثة عقارات مميزة يمكننا استخدامها. وهذه العقارات عليها طلب بشكلٍ كبير ولذا يتعين عليك الحجز مسبقاً. فنحن لا نستطيع ضمان حجز أي عقار دون أن نتسلم نموذج الحجز والدفعة المقدمة.


تيودور مانور هاوس بالقرب من جلاستنبري سوميريست

تيودور مانور

تم بناء تيودور مانور هاوس المذهل الذي يقع بالقرب من جلاستنبري، في عام 1489 ومازال يحتفظ بعظمته ومعالم العديد من الحقب الزمنية، مثل المدفأة والسرير ذو الأربعة أعمدة الخاصين بتيودور. يقع المنزل على قطعة ارض مساحة 7 أفدنة في وسط ريف سوماريست المعروف.


مع 10 غرف نوم أنيقة، بحمامات داخلية في كل غرفة، يسع هذا العقار للمجموعات الكبيرة. يناسب هذا العقار الفريد من نوعه المجموعات المكونة من 10 طلاب او اكثر.


كليفدون ، سوماريست قلعة القرن السابع عشر الرائعة

قلعة كليفدون

أي مكانٍ أفضل من قلعة من القرن السابع عشر لتدرس فيها اللغة الإنجليزية؟ تم بنائها ما بين عامي 1615 و 1620، تقع القلعة على قمة تلة وتطل على مناظر رائعة من الريف المحيط بها قناة البريستول. هذا المبنى حقاً فريد من نوعه، قلعة إنجليزية مع إقامة أنيقة وحديثة.


مع 7 غرف نوم مزدوجة، تتناسب هذه القلعة مع المجموعات بين 7 - 14 شخص وفقاً لعدد الأزواج في مجموعتك.


هذه القلعة هي أيضاً مكان لإقامة حفلات الزفاف والمناسبات الخاصة، لذا يجب الحجز مقدما لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل، أو أكثر إذا أمكن.


القصر الفيكتوري الطاهر، جنوب جلوسيسترشاير

القصر الفيكتوري


استخدم هذا القصر الفيكتوري الرائع الفخم في جلوسيسترشاير كملاذ في أجازات نهاية الأسبوع من قبل العديد من النزلاء المشهورين في الماضي، من ضمنهم الملكة ماري و وينيستون تشيرشيل، وهو الآن لا يقل شعبية عن الماضي. من الحداثة حتى معايير الفخامة، فهذه القطعة من التاريخ الإنجليزي في جنوب إنجلترا هي المكان الأمثل لدورة اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية. مع10 غرف نوم مزدوجة، تتناسب هذه القلعة مع المجموعات بين 10 - 20 شخص وفقاً لعدد الأزواج في مجموعتك. كما هو الحال في الخصائص المميزة لدينا، فإننا ننصح بالحجز لمدة 3 اشهر مقدماً على الأقل لتفادي عد تحقيق رغباتك.


معلومات إضافية

الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية انغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
مقدمة
إقراء المزيد
اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذيةانغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
اللغة الإنجليزية التنفيذية
إقراء المزيد
الإقامة للدراسةانغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
الإقامة للدراسة
إقراء المزيد
برنامج الرحلاتانغماس كامل في اللغة الانجليزية
برنامج الرحلات
إقراء المزيد

صفحات الاتصال

أسعار دورات اللغة الانجليزيةإيمارشين الملكة المتحدة
الأسعار والقابلية
أطلب أسعار
غرفة نوم ملكية
حصن القلعة
غرفة نوم البرج
ردهة
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012

Executive English Course Accommodation


english in englandStudy English in style

An Executive English course with us will be memorable in every respect. Ideally suited to discerning business executives, our full immersion English courses are held in a selection of beautifully stylish and elegant English country houses and mansions.


We take great care in choosing our course locations so that you can enjoy the peace, tranquillity and comfort of English country life. Our courses are held in magnificent country houses across Southern England and are best suited to groups of 8-16 people.

A truly unique Executive English Course

For the duration of your full immersion course in England, you and your group live and study in one of England's magnificent country mansions. Many of the houses are several centuries old and reflect a grandeur from a bygone age. These houses, beyond the reach of all but multi-millionaires, will be your home and your language school for the duration of your course.


executive english courses

We include full-board accommodation, which means a continental breakfast, light lunch and dinner being provided in the house each day, except when you are out of the house on all-day excursions.


Depending on the size of your group, our teachers may prepare the food themselves, but we can employ cooks for larger groups or those with refined tastes. Obviously, you have your own private room (or shared rooms for couples) and use of the house and grounds.


Whilst meals are provided, our teachers do not provide laundry services! The houses all come with modern equipment to allow you to do this yourself or, optionally and at an extra cost, we can usually provide a maid to perform these tasks.


Combined English course and Business meetings

As an optional extra, one or two of the houses offer meeting facilities and even a full catering service if you wish to use the building to host business meetings during your English course. Such requirements must be specified and paid for at the time of booking.


The houses

Most of the properties we can use for executive courses are in south or south-west England and we try to offer potential clients a choice of properties. We choose the accommodation for each English course based on the group size, the number of bedrooms required, property availability and any preferences or requirements you have expressed.


Here, we have featured three of the properties we can use. These properties are in great demand so it is essential to book well in advance. We cannot guarantee to reserve any property until we have received a completed booking form and a deposit payment.


Tudor Manor House, near Glastonbury, Somerset

tudor manor

This magnificent Tudor Manor House, near Glastonbury, was built 1489 and still has grandeur and many period features, including a Tudor fireplace and four-poster beds. The House is set in 7 acres of grounds in the middle of the rolling Somerset countryside.


With 10 elegant bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms, this property can accommodate large groups. This unique property is only suitable for groups of 10 or more students.


Fabulous 17th Century Castle, Clevedon, Somerset

castle clevedon

Where better to study English than in a 17th century English castle? Built between 1615 and 1620, the Castle sits on top of a hill with superb views of the surrounding countryside and the Bristol Channel.


This is a truly unique property, an English castle with stylish, modern accommodation.


With 7 double bedrooms, the castle is suitable for groups of between 7-14 people depending on the number of couples in your group.


The castle is a venue for many weddings and private functions, so must be booked a minimum of 3 months in advance, more if possible.


Immaculate Victorian Mansion, South Gloucestershire

victorian mansion

This gloriously beautiful Victorian stately home in Gloucestershire has been used as a weekend retreat by many notable guests in the past, including Queen Mary and Winston Churchill, and is equally popular now.


Modernised to luxurious standards, this piece of English history in the west of England is the perfect venue for an Executive English Course.


With 10 bedrooms, this property is suitable for groups of between 10 and 20 people, depending on the number of couples in your group. As with all our elite properties, we advise you to book at least 3 months in advance to avoid disappointment.


More Information

full immersion english Full Immersion English
Introduction
Click to read more..
executive english Full Immersion English
Executive English
Click to read more..
course accommodation Full Immersion English
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions program Full Immersion English
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..

Contact Pages

english course prices Immersion UK
Prices and Availability
Click to read more..
contact us Immersion UK
Email - General Enquiries
Click to contact us..

One-2-One Courses

one to one englishImmersion-uk.com
One-to-One English
Click to read more..
tudor bedroom
castle keep
turret bedroom
lounge
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012