经理人英语课程的食宿安排


经理人英语课程的食宿安排学习英语的新潮流

选择我们的经理人英语课程,将会带给你一份永远美好的回忆和经历。我们的课程是专为职业经理人而设计,上课地点在恬静的英国郊区,我们专门为此课程提供了典雅而优美的英式别墅。


我们之所以细心选择上课的地点是为了能让你在学习英语的同时,享受到纯正的英式田园生活给你带来的安静和舒适。我们的上课地点所用的英式别墅,条件完备,环境典雅,分布在英格兰南部各地,而且可以每次容纳8到16名学生。

独一无二的经理人英语课程


在你的课程期间,你和你的同学都会在我们为你们提供的一流的田园别墅中一起学习,一起生活。这些田园别墅都有上百年的历史,承载了英国历史的沧桑和典雅,也是很多富豪的私人居所。但是,你将会在整个课程期间有机会以这些田园别墅为家,沉浸在历史的洗礼中,享受和学习纯正的英语。


独一无二的经理人英语课程

我们提供全套的食宿服务,方便你在别墅中就餐,每天都提供一日三餐,包括地道的英式早餐,中午简餐,和晚餐。外出游学期间的就餐则灵活安排。


课程的辅导老师会在课程期间,按照班级的大小,来供应食品。但是,对于比较大的团体班级,或者对饮食有特殊偏好的学生,如果学生提出要求,我们也可以提供专业的厨师,来满足学生多元化的需求。每个学生都有自己独立的房间(夫妻学员有自己的卧室),可以尽情使用别墅内的所有设施和场地。


课程的辅导老师会准备三餐,但是他们不会提供洗衣服务!别墅内都配备了齐全的洗衣和干衣设备,你可以自己使用这些设备来洗衣,或者,如果有需求,我们也会为你提供专业的家政人员,为你提供更加专业的服务。


英语课程和商务会议一体化


我们也为经理人在学习期间提供了一项特色服务:我们为一到两所英式别墅配备了全套的会议设备和餐饮服务,可以帮助你在课程期间举办各类商务会议。如果你需要我们为你提供这项服务,请在预定课程的时候做出说明,并且支付相关费用。


选择一款心仪的别墅


我们为经理人英语课程提供的别墅大都位于英格兰的南部和西南部,我们会竭力满足学生的要求来提供一款适合的别墅。在安排别墅的时候,我们会综合考虑班级的大小、需要的卧室的数量、别墅的使用情况以及学生提出的要求和个人偏好。


下面,我们将具体介绍三处别具特色的别墅。这三处别墅的需求量都非常高,如果你需要预定,就需要尽早提交预定表,并且支付定金,否则,我们将无法保证你会预定到心仪的别墅。


典雅的都铎庄园:位于萨默塞特郡格拉斯顿伯里镇附近


典雅的都铎庄园:位于萨默塞特郡格拉斯顿伯里镇附近

都铎庄园始建于1489年,占地7公顷,地处萨默塞特郡绵延起伏的广阔土地上,位于古老的格拉斯顿伯里镇附近,历经数百年沧桑,仍然保持着其壮丽。庄园内设有都铎王朝时期风格的壁炉和柱卧床。


都铎庄园的条件非常完备,适合大规模团体居住。庄园中备有10间典雅的套房,自带卫生间和卧室,可以接待10人以上的团体居住。



史诗般的17世纪城堡:位于萨默塞特郡的克里夫登镇


史诗般的17世纪城堡:位于萨默塞特郡的克里夫登镇

学习英语哪里有比在17世纪风格的古堡中学习更有感觉呢?这座古堡建于1615年到1620年期间,矗立在山头,可以一览周围全景,将英国田园和布里斯托尔海峡的美景尽收眼底。


居住在古堡中,就感觉置身于古代的诗篇中一样,但古堡提供的却是现代化的,时尚的居住条件。


古堡配备有7间卧室,根据学习团体中夫妻组合的人数,古堡非常适合7到14人的学习团体。


很多婚礼和私人聚会都会租用古堡,所以,如果你想在古堡学习我们的课程,就需要至少提前三个月和我们预定课程,越早预定约好。



纯洁无暇的维多利亚别墅:位于格罗斯特郡南部

纯洁无暇的维多利亚别墅:位于格罗斯特郡南部

被视为国家元首之家的维多利亚别墅位于格罗斯特郡南部,古往今来,许多知名人士都在这里度过完美的假期,其中有玛丽女王和丘吉尔首相。


维多利亚别墅经过现代化的装修之后,室内设备更加奢华和完备。这座地处英格兰西部的别墅承载了无尽的英国历史,也自然成为开设经理人英语课程的理想胜地。


维多利亚别墅室内有10间别墅,根据学习团体中夫妻组合的人数,非常适合10到20人的学习团体。如果你对维多利亚别墅感兴趣,想在此参加课程的学习,请至少提前三个月联系我们,进行预订。


更多信息

<
沉浸式英语沉浸式英语
介绍
继续阅读
经理人英语沉浸式英语
经理人英语
继续阅读
课程期间的食宿安排沉浸式英语
课程期间的食宿安排
继续阅读
游学项目沉浸式英语
游学项目
继续阅读

联系方式

价格和名额Immersion UK
价格和名额
继续阅读
联系我们Immersion UK
邮件联系 - 一般问题
联系我们

其他英语课程

个人课程Immersion-uk.com
个人课程
继续阅读
tudor bedroom

castle keep

turret bedroom

lounge
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012

Executive English Course Accommodation


english in englandStudy English in style

An Executive English course with us will be memorable in every respect. Ideally suited to discerning business executives, our full immersion English courses are held in a selection of beautifully stylish and elegant English country houses and mansions.


We take great care in choosing our course locations so that you can enjoy the peace, tranquillity and comfort of English country life. Our courses are held in magnificent country houses across Southern England and are best suited to groups of 8-16 people.

A truly unique Executive English Course

For the duration of your full immersion course in England, you and your group live and study in one of England's magnificent country mansions. Many of the houses are several centuries old and reflect a grandeur from a bygone age. These houses, beyond the reach of all but multi-millionaires, will be your home and your language school for the duration of your course.


executive english courses

We include full-board accommodation, which means a continental breakfast, light lunch and dinner being provided in the house each day, except when you are out of the house on all-day excursions.


Depending on the size of your group, our teachers may prepare the food themselves, but we can employ cooks for larger groups or those with refined tastes. Obviously, you have your own private room (or shared rooms for couples) and use of the house and grounds.


Whilst meals are provided, our teachers do not provide laundry services! The houses all come with modern equipment to allow you to do this yourself or, optionally and at an extra cost, we can usually provide a maid to perform these tasks.


Combined English course and Business meetings

As an optional extra, one or two of the houses offer meeting facilities and even a full catering service if you wish to use the building to host business meetings during your English course. Such requirements must be specified and paid for at the time of booking.


The houses

Most of the properties we can use for executive courses are in south or south-west England and we try to offer potential clients a choice of properties. We choose the accommodation for each English course based on the group size, the number of bedrooms required, property availability and any preferences or requirements you have expressed.


Here, we have featured three of the properties we can use. These properties are in great demand so it is essential to book well in advance. We cannot guarantee to reserve any property until we have received a completed booking form and a deposit payment.


Tudor Manor House, near Glastonbury, Somerset

tudor manor

This magnificent Tudor Manor House, near Glastonbury, was built 1489 and still has grandeur and many period features, including a Tudor fireplace and four-poster beds. The House is set in 7 acres of grounds in the middle of the rolling Somerset countryside.


With 10 elegant bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms, this property can accommodate large groups. This unique property is only suitable for groups of 10 or more students.


Fabulous 17th Century Castle, Clevedon, Somerset

castle clevedon

Where better to study English than in a 17th century English castle? Built between 1615 and 1620, the Castle sits on top of a hill with superb views of the surrounding countryside and the Bristol Channel.


This is a truly unique property, an English castle with stylish, modern accommodation.


With 7 double bedrooms, the castle is suitable for groups of between 7-14 people depending on the number of couples in your group.


The castle is a venue for many weddings and private functions, so must be booked a minimum of 3 months in advance, more if possible.


Immaculate Victorian Mansion, South Gloucestershire

victorian mansion

This gloriously beautiful Victorian stately home in Gloucestershire has been used as a weekend retreat by many notable guests in the past, including Queen Mary and Winston Churchill, and is equally popular now.


Modernised to luxurious standards, this piece of English history in the west of England is the perfect venue for an Executive English Course.


With 10 bedrooms, this property is suitable for groups of between 10 and 20 people, depending on the number of couples in your group. As with all our elite properties, we advise you to book at least 3 months in advance to avoid disappointment.


More Information

full immersion english Full Immersion English
Introduction
Click to read more..
executive english Full Immersion English
Executive English
Click to read more..
course accommodation Full Immersion English
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions program Full Immersion English
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..

Contact Pages

english course prices Immersion UK
Prices and Availability
Click to read more..
contact us Immersion UK
Email - General Enquiries
Click to contact us..

One-2-One Courses

one to one englishImmersion-uk.com
One-to-One English
Click to read more..
tudor bedroom
castle keep
turret bedroom
lounge
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2012